Bradley Stoke Town Council logo
Local Council Award Scheme Quality Gold logo

Events & Meetings in October 2022

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Saturday, 1st October

Sunday, 2nd October

Tuesday, 4th October

Wednesday, 5th October

Thursday, 6th October

TODAY Friday, 7th October

Saturday, 8th October

Sunday, 9th October

Tuesday, 11th October

Wednesday, 12th October

Thursday, 13th October

Saturday, 15th October

Sunday, 16th October

Tuesday, 18th October

Wednesday, 19th October

Thursday, 20th October

Friday, 21st October

Saturday, 22nd October

Sunday, 23rd October

Monday, 24th October

Tuesday, 25th October

Thursday, 27th October

Friday, 28th October

Saturday, 29th October

Sunday, 30th October

Monday, 31st October