Bradley Stoke Town Council logo
Local Council Award Scheme Quality logo

Events & Meetings in August 2020

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Saturday, 1st August

Sunday, 2nd August

Monday, 3rd August

Tuesday, 4th August

Wednesday, 5th August

Thursday, 6th August

TODAY Friday, 7th August

Saturday, 8th August

Sunday, 9th August

Monday, 10th August

Tuesday, 11th August

Wednesday, 12th August

Thursday, 13th August

Friday, 14th August

Saturday, 15th August

Sunday, 16th August

Tuesday, 18th August

Thursday, 20th August

Friday, 21st August

Saturday, 22nd August

Sunday, 23rd August

Monday, 24th August

Tuesday, 25th August

Thursday, 27th August

Friday, 28th August

Saturday, 29th August

Sunday, 30th August

Monday, 31st August