Bradley Stoke Town Council logo
Local Council Award Scheme Quality logo

Events & Meetings in October 2021

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Friday, 1st October

Saturday, 2nd October

Sunday, 3rd October

Monday, 4th October

Tuesday, 5th October

Wednesday, 6th October

Thursday, 7th October

Friday, 8th October

Saturday, 9th October

Sunday, 10th October

Monday, 11th October

Tuesday, 12th October

Wednesday, 13th October

Thursday, 14th October

Friday, 15th October

Saturday, 16th October

Sunday, 17th October

Tuesday, 19th October

Wednesday, 20th October

Thursday, 21st October

Friday, 22nd October

Saturday, 23rd October

Sunday, 24th October

Monday, 25th October

Tuesday, 26th October

TODAY Thursday, 28th October

Friday, 29th October

Saturday, 30th October

Sunday, 31st October