Bradley Stoke Town Council logo
Local Council Award Scheme Quality logo

Events & Meetings in July 2020

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Wednesday, 1st July

Thursday, 2nd July

Friday, 3rd July

Saturday, 4th July

Sunday, 5th July

Monday, 6th July

Tuesday, 7th July

Wednesday, 8th July

Thursday, 9th July

Friday, 10th July

Saturday, 11th July

TODAY Sunday, 12th July

Monday, 13th July

Tuesday, 14th July

Wednesday, 15th July

Thursday, 16th July

Friday, 17th July

Saturday, 18th July

Sunday, 19th July

Monday, 20th July

Tuesday, 21st July

Thursday, 23rd July

Friday, 24th July

Saturday, 25th July

Sunday, 26th July

Monday, 27th July

Tuesday, 28th July

Wednesday, 29th July

Thursday, 30th July

Friday, 31st July